Home > Choreography > Bringing it Back– What a Quarter!

Bringing it Back– What a Quarter!

It seems as if Spring Quarter had taken me by the reigns, preventing me from spending the time that I should’ve spent on this blog. Now that it’s summer I can reflect back on the experiences in which I had with “Chalk Boundaries,” as well as move forward and talk about my upcomng projects: SHAME and The Glamour Project. I’m excited for what this summer holds for me, especially since I will be attending the Bates Dance Festival.

Speaking of the past, I never posted this. Below is footage of the Wexner Event showing of “Chalk Boundaries”  as a work in progress with the all male cast.

  1. Jeremy
    September 19, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    This is awesome. Glad I found your blog.
    Really cool performance space. And good video quality. What camera did you use?

  2. August 15, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    How fantastic what I just saw….I was looking for examples of Space Tension (I am a LMA)and just came here by surfing around…your dance is full of it…
    It is a beautiful piece, although you called it a work-in-progress…
    even without light and scenery it is enough, just that, just tho movement…
    I love it…

    greeting from Holland,
    wanda ottes

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

